Cynthia Owsley, PhD, MSPH
Professor Department of Ophthalmology
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Callahan Eye Hospital

Everton L. Arrindell, M.D.
Tennessee Retina
Centennial Professional Plaza

Sandra S. Block, OD, MEd
(Public Health Committee Chair/Designated Board Optometry Representative)
Medical Director of School Based Services
Director of School Based Research
Illinois College of Optometry

Gary Brown, MD, MBA
Director, Retina Service, Wills Eye Institute
Professor of Ophthalmology, Jefferson MedicalĀ  College
Chief Medical Officer, Center for Value-Based Medicine

Tony Cavallerano, OD
Director, SFT National Training Center
VA Boston Health Care System
New England College of Optometry

Jorge Cuadros, OD, PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor
Berkeley Optometry
University of California

David Friedman, MD, MPH, PhD
Wilmer Eye Institute
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Lawrence E. Leguire Ph.D., MBA
Member, FDA Panel on Ophthalmic Devices
Prevent Blindness Ohio Board of Directors

Steven L. Mansberger, MD, MPH
Vice-Chair, Director of Glaucoma Services & Fellowship Program
Senior Scientist, Legacy Health
Devers Eye Institute at Legacy Health

Richard P Mills, MD, MPH
Glaucoma Consultants Northwest

Susan A. Primo, OD, MPH
Director, Vision and Optical Services
Emory Eye Center
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Emory University School of Medicine

Angelo P. Tanna, MD
Vice Chairman, Department of Ophthalmology
Director, Glaucoma Service
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine

Christine F Wildsoet, BS (Hons Pharm), OD, PhD, FAAO, FARVO
Professor in Optometry & Vision Science
Center for Eye Disease & Development
School of Optometry
University of California

James E. Anderson
(PBA Board Chair)
Howe, Anderson & Steyer, P.C.

Nita Patel, OD, MPH
Director, Public Health
Prevent Blindness America